Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

316 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Polite respectful and considerate. It was a good experience
William B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Osborne is very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything well and is easy to understand. Highly recommended. Appointment timing was spot on.
JAMES L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Waylon A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing in one word. My aunt, Samantha Deerman, is who recommended me knowing Dr. Osborne & from that moment I have felt taken care of. Every step was Thoroughly explain to me, everyone made sure that the entire process was it a comfortable pace and comfortably explained and everyone was well taken care of. There’s absolutely nothing I could’ve asked for a better and truly wish this was my experience with every other doctor. Do you have an excellent staff on your hands and excellent surgeon.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Had my initial visit with Dr Smedley and was impressed with him and the office overall. Everyone was kind and helpful. Office is clean and well maintained. Very happy so far and will be switching my care to him
George R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Doctor and nurses very nice and give u all the info u need.
Richard J.
Submitted 05/13/22
I highly recommend this doctor. He did a wonderful sinus surgery. Thank you again.
John S.
Submitted 05/13/22
People are friendly and helpful. Everything is explained
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/11/22
He takes good care of my wax problem.
Madelyn J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great office!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/10/22
I didn’t like the treatment but needed feeling better really wasn’t that bad
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/10/22
The office staff was very courteous and got me scheduled in a timely manner.
LARRY K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly, professional, would recommend to others
KIMBER C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Osborne identified my problem within seconds and his office staff made me feel at home. Will be referring him to others.
Iva N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was so kind. My husband and I felt that we were in good hands from the time we walked through the door. It was a good experience.
Sophee D.
Submitted 04/30/22
We really appreciated how kind and detailed Dr. Smedley was. Sophia felt like she understood what he was telling her and is excited to hopefully start to feel better soon.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They listened to me and answered all my questions and concerns. They also found a solution and were quick to get it scheduled. I would definitely recommend.
Timothy H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Outstanding service! From the front office, to the medical assistants, audiologist, and physician this entire team is “Top Notch!”
Jane S.
Submitted 04/27/22
H
Grace K.
Submitted 04/19/22
So thankful for Dr. Smedley!!!