Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

170 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly, efficient explained everything completely.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Greeted by a very friendly member of the staff. Very little wait... Heather was super friendly while she treated me... Definitely will go back - when necessary...
Susan M.
Submitted 09/15/21
The best. Very informative and explained everything to me in detail. Would definitely recommend
Lawrence L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great service
Christine W.
Submitted 09/13/21
I thought how n what was done was thorough My questions were answered
Mariana R.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had an nose infection, which did not allow my gland to drain properly. The first thing Dr. Smedley offered was surgery. A balloon like surgery was offered within the first 5 minutes. He did a scan and a nasal endoscopy. I had to go a second time for a follow up he also did an nasal endoscopy and gave me a nasal spray. Offering the surgery if things did not get better. Initial Office visit $390 Nasal endoscopy $399 Followup visit $200 Nasal endoscopy $399 Nasal spray $12 How can anyone pay for this type of service? I was in the office for a total of less than one hour combined and I'm asked to pay pay over $1500?
LAURA E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very happy they provided a ct scan
Leah R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Smedley is a very caring and thorough doctor. He explained in detail his findings and a plan of action. I like his straight forward approach mixed with his outgoing personality. I would enthusiastically recommend Dr. Smedley to everyone.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was very professional & Dr was very knowledgeable. I have done 1/2 of exercises. I feel so much better today & use a walker for security. See you all in 4 weeks.
Murle W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very pleased, everyone was great!
Paytan A.
Submitted 09/03/21
We love Dr. Smedley! He is very knowledgeable, friendly & personable!
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/02/21
First time there today. Office staff was great. Dr Osborne was great. He explain what he was going to do before he started to check me out. Very clear and put me at ease. My husband and I will always use him as our ENT.
Martha A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing, friendly staff.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/01/21
The Doctor was thorough in his assessment and made recommendations based on my condition. Dr. Smedley was helpful in explaining my condition.
IRA H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good and I was able to get the help I needed.
Donald M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Heather was wonderful. very knowledgeable, caring and attentive
Elaine L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Was given good information and in a respectful manner.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was SUPER worried and they assuaged me. Thank you.
Ulrike J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very polite, caring and helpful and knowledgeable.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
No wait time. .friendly staff..Dr. very informative...procedures explained