Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

233 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRED R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional The doctor is down the earth person
MARIA P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Especially because the translated was willing to help me. I missed explained to her that eventho I am bilingual, I explained myself a lot better in my own language. Front desk, wonderful customer service!!!
Kaylee J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Smedley is such a sweet doctor! Excited to be under his care, he brought so much relief on what I envisioned being a scary process!
RALPH J.
Submitted 01/12/22
outstanding
Dean L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good, questions answered and not a long wait.
Renee W.
Submitted 01/05/22
My first time at Oasis. Dr Osborne is great! He was kind, listened to my concerns, and had a treatment plan that already has me feeling better! I would highly recommend him!
Edward A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, especially in light of being so busy. Dr Osborne was incredibly helpful, friendly and described the situation in layman’s terms so I am perfectly clear on what needs to happen next, all toward an incredibly positive resolution for my health!
JACK F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional and Dr. Osborne has done surgery on me before and I was very pleased with the results. I highly recommen him.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Linda B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Efficient. Loved that I got the scan while I was there and didn’t have to schedule, wait, come back for results…got immediate results with treatment starting right away. Doctor very personable and staff friendly and competent.
Cooper N.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Osborne explained our sons situation very well and answered all of our questions to help ease our worries. He was very patient and thorough!
Thyra G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Short waiting period when I arrived and Dr. Osborne was quick and fixed the problem with my breathing
Madison N.
Submitted 12/18/21
Friendly, professional, helpful and great with kids.
Nick C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Smedley is exceptional! We are very pleased!
Roger B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent staff, expert help, and Dr. Smedley is exceptional. As good a care as you can get.
Alesia B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasurable.
Preet S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
ROCCO J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Smedley is very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend him.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Comfortable. Doctor and staff listened and interacted well
MAURINA S.
Submitted 12/09/21
AMAZING Dr