Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

316 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHAN O.
Submitted 05/26/21
State of the art technology is used to make a thorough assessment at this medical facility. Dr. Smedley’s thoughtfulness, specifically his attention to detail, struck me the most along with the manner in which he treats adolescents and adults. Dr. Smedley has the stamina, knowledge, and skill, and the willingness to put forward his best in following up and recommendations for appropriate treatments. The nurses and office workers were also excellent. Thank you, Dr. Smedley. May God continue to bless your practice.
Elissa K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very efficient and all personnel friendly.
Ron K.
Submitted 05/20/21
I am not a fan of many Dr. office visits as with an appointment you still often wait well after. This was not my experience here. The staff were very friendly and professional, the office and rooms were very clean, and the Dr. was honest and upfront (not practicing/guessing) about what is wrong and the resolve. 100% five stars!!
James M.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was great to meet doctor James Osborne today for my first time. And I am looking forward to see him again in coming months.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I appreciated Dr Osborne's gentle nature and wanting to help with my problems. I found he was not forthcoming in how he was going to go about that. The nurse was caught off guard when I asked why she was giving me a shot and why a prescription was requested.
Laura R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great ENT to go there for my allergies and tinnitus. Also for my allergy shots weekly. Great staffs & all.
CONNIE H.
Submitted 05/01/21
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Explained everything well. Did not rush me.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very courteous staff and thorough with my examination.
Carmen D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Osborne very great doctor, he explain every details , l definitely will return to his office,
Joan W.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Smedley is awesome! Finally a kind and caring doctor that actually listens to his patients and my husband agrees. I have already recommended him to others.
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/25/21
I have to say that my visit was a great experience and Dr. Smedley was both professional and very congenial! I would recommend him highly! Thanks for the experience. Sandra S.
Corinne G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best office visit in awhile. Dr Osborn and staff are best.
BRIANA S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Smedley has always gone above and beyond for my family and I! I refer all of my friends, family and patients to him!
Robert R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great service. Thank you
Danni O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr was thorough and took his time
Lila H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very pleasant experience for a not so pleasant condition. The PA and techs were lovely and efficient and the doctor was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. He knew exactly what I was going through and offered ways to deal with the problem in a friendly and caring manner.
Marcella P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Awesome
Jill L.
Submitted 04/03/21
Everything went smoothly and I got excellent care for my ear.
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Osborne was very clear in his explanation of my issue, I was very satisfied and felt very comfortable in conversation with him.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/27/21
I found the Oasis clinic to be a wonderful environment with a cheerful efficient staff of well- trained people. The PAC, Heather, skillfully and painlessly corrected the problem of my repeated nose bleeds, cauterizing a vein in my nose. Hopefully, I will have no more nose bleeds. This was a fantastic choice for Oasis ENT clinic. Thank You! Linda Robinette 03.26.21