Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

429 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH Z.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Osborne made me feel welcome the minute he walked in the room. He diagnosed my problem within minutes and explained everything about my procedure. He is fast tracking my surgery due to the severity of my condition. Meds were sent immediately to my pharmacy and I was able to pick them up on my way home. Dr. Osborne is friendly, knowledgeable and professional! It doesn’t get any better than that!
Joan P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Quick and informative
Sheila K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr was very thorough and listened to my concerns.
Brian B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very easy to speak with and provided through work up
Donnel C.
Submitted 09/08/22
I think I did this, but everybody was fantastic.
Donnel C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Jonathan and thereceptionist and each of the nurses was wonderful. It was terribly busy this morning, but I can understand that. My last experience was with Dr Osborn and I also found that to be fantastic. Great job.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very kind, very efficient, very knowledgeable.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Timely, knowledgeable, friendly. Thank you.
Faye W.
Submitted 09/08/22
I came late to my appointment. The staff was very kind and helpful. I was scheduled for a appointment the next morning. My mistake showed the wonderful kindness of the front line staff.
Frances H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Heather provided excellent care.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very nice office and staff. On time and very professional and friendly.
JUDY A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent
Gail M.
Submitted 09/07/22
He always listens to you and takes time with you not many doctors do that nowadays
Antonia R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excelente
CAMERON D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Smedley was so kind and patient with our 2 year old son who is traumatized from other ENT providers. Waiting room was clean and kid friendly. He was clear and informative about surgery. So kind. We can’t wait to have the procedure done and provide some relief to our little one
Angela W.
Submitted 09/01/22
I waited almost an hour, but what a thorough Dr and once i was in the back office everyone was busy taking care of patients and doctors orders. I liked that they had their own CT scanner. Every staff member i came in contact with was very pleasant and professional.
Lucas P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Caring staff, can be seen quickly in emergencies and thorough medical attention.
Leota M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was very friendly!!
BRENDA A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Friendly and efficient
Amal N.
Submitted 08/30/22
It’s a very structured establishment. Dr. Heather was excellent and I’m very grateful to have gotten to have her. She was extremely professional and gave me such an easy time and little wait.