Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

316 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scarlett P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Medley is very knowledgeable and great with kids!
Ginette O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone explained things in detail, friendly.
Laurie R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very attentive and listened to my concerns and his treatment plan was spot on.
Angela F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick and easy check in. Staff and Dr was very polite
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone is friendly yet professional. Doctor Osborne is the best. He always listens and makes sure that all my concerns are addressed. We are so glad we found him and Oasis Ear, Nose and throat. Highly recommended.
Jonell D.
Submitted 04/09/22
My first visit was very pleasant. All good news and relieved my concerns. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr and entire staff have been excellent since my initial visit.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Procedure itself was timely. Uncomfortable but not extremely painful. Lots of meds with lots of different dosages/times. Confusing.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Took good care of me.
Floyd V.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was good experience everyone was nice and understanding I would recommend more people
Chloe A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. was super personable, answered all of our question & explained in detail what to expect the day of surgery and what recovery looked like. We would highly recommend Dr. Smelly!
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/02/22
everyone was friendly and no one hurt me , HA HA HA HA
FRANCESCA G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Smedley was great. He listened to me, asked questions and then advised me what the exam would be for me. After the exam, he explained his findings using language I could understand. He took his time and did not make me feel rushed. He also explained the treatment plan to me.
Travis M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good
David S.
Submitted 03/27/22
Good experience. Everyone was pleasant.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Smedley was awesome, staff was helpful and friendly. Although we haven't yet resolved the issue we have a plan to find a solution.
Stephen A.
Submitted 03/25/22
I was very impressed with all of the office staff and nurses. During my visit I was seen by Dr. Smedley he took his time explaining everything. I would highly recommend the doctor to anyone needing his service.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice office. Professional staff.
Ruth A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional & friendly.
Douglas U.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very organized and efficient. First visit. Had my questions answered. Set follow up appointment and I was on my way.