Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly and professional
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Friendly and professional.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Smedley's professionalism and entire manner. He kept the patient's welfare in the forefront. Excellent experience.
Ira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent. They took time to listen as well as explaining everything.
Ralph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Always outstanding.
Grant W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Smedley was amazing! He was kind, patient, and efficient! I was very impressed!
Gaylen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent, thorough, and patient with my many questions.
JOSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff at front desk were great. The medical assistant, nurses were awesome. Answered our questions and explained to us in detail.
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Was very essential. Discussed history of problems. Everyone was professional and courteous.
CARL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
In and out Dr medley very informative and professional.
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Perhaps the best medical practice I have ever been to. They ran on time, the staff was extremely personable including Dr. Osborne, who was also very thorough.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
It was just great thank you so much
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
great Customer Service
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I knew from the moment I walked into the exam room I was in capable hands. I walked out with a solution for my health issue. Fully satisfied.
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly staff and pleasant to deal with.
Daemon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great work as always!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great Doctor, a little busy but would definitely recommend.
KEISHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Smedley is a wonderful doctor! In him, you will find a kind, caring, informative, patient and "human" individual. He has a great bedside manner and tries to find solutions for our best health.
HANNA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Osborne was personable and was able to relate to my young child which helped immensely to alleviate her fears associated with the visit.
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Helpful