Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My first visit to this office today. I was very pleased with all aspects of care today. I would certainly recommend these doctors and staff and office. Thank you.
ROBIN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Smeldy is the best.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly staff and thorough examination to solve my issue.
Taye O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Smedley is great. He really helped me so I don't have sinus infections. I wish my mom had taken me to see him much sooner. Thank you Dr. Smedley!!!
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
All is good!!
Leilani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I have suffered with upper respiratory illness for 11 months. The nurse sprayed a numbing agent into the nostrils. They immediately took a CT scan to quickly determine proper causes of my illness. Heather PA explained the next procedure. A camera was inserted in the nostril to see the condition of my sinuses. She explained that all 4 sinuses would be cleared and the most difficult one would be cleared of gunk. After the insurance okays the plan, an appointment will be made to do in office surgery. Heather explained the pre- op directions as well as post op and how to care for self for next week. I feel very confident with their skills.
Virginia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Pleasant office staff and Dr. Osborne is great!
ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Removal of plug in my nose for a huge nose bleed
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Good
Gladice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Cut C
Gigi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I went in with several concerns/issues to address. This was my first time visiting this office. They completed a very thorough examination and went over all my results and provided me with different options! Office staff and the PA Heather were very friendly and professional!!
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
MY VISIT WAS THE FIRST TIME TO DR OSBORNE OFFICE, WAS UNSURE OR UNDERSTOOD THE BUMP ON THE SIDE OF MY FACE. DR OSBORNE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND UNDERSTAND MADE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE ON THE PROCEDURE ON THE SURGERY THAT I'M ABOUT TO EXPERIENCE WEEKS TO COME. THANK YOU DR OSBORNE
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Amazing
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I love Dr. Osborne, he is fast, friendly and very efficient. I was able to get in for an appointment very quick. Thank you!
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Caring and professional, on time, short wait
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Smedley is amazing!
ARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
My husband took our daughter to see Dr. Smedley today after recurrent ear infections. He was very pleasant, answered all of his questions, and formulated a plan moving forward. We are confident that our daughter is in good hands.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional and helpful.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a great experience at this office once I was able to find it. The staff made feel like they had known me for a long time and this was my first time coming to office and the doctor took the time to explain what was happening with my hearing. He showed that I was someone special not just a number and made feel good that they cared about me and listened to what problems I was having with my hearing. If I have other problems with my hearing I will be come back to this office.
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
,