Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Felt very comfortable, and felt confident in abilities of professionals.
ANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Osborne is very pleasant and highly qualified, I reccomend him without reservations. Ana
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
On October 8th I arrived at the Oasis ENT office their waiting room was set up for social distancing. The front desk attendant was masked of course & was very pleasant, he handed me my new patient's paperwork to fill out. When I was called back by the nurse she was very thoughtful seeing I used a cane she didn't rush me. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Smedley & Scott an ENT in training, as they listened to my concerns with very sincere eyes, from over their mask. I explained I felt like there was a huge lump in my throat & that I'd been having problems swallowing some of my medications in the past month an half. Especially the ones, of hoarse pills size! I explained that in 2017 a different doctor had seen a spot in my throat & that of course, my mind had gone straight to the worse thing that it could be. Dr. Smedley & Scott then went to work scoping my throat. In those few minutes of looking at & having me say a few words & make a few sounds. Dr. Smedley was able to put my heart & my mind at ease by saying that he saw no signs of a lump or anything cancerous. It was the words I had been praying for since I had made the appointment. I had arrived there in a state of panic but by the end of my appointment with Dr. Smedley, I was very relieved to find out it was a very bad case of acid reflux. I feel that Dr. Smedley has a wonderful upbeat manner when interacting with his patients & I would highly recommend him & the staff of Oasis ENT.
Charmel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I found the office staff to be professional and friendly. Dr. Smedley was great. He took his time, found the problem and treated treated it . He was very knowledgeable and explained things. I was very pleased with my first visit.
PIPER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Love Dr Smedley! Great with the kiddos and explains everything well. Appreciate him!
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Smedley was fantastic. He seems to have a great ‘bed-side manor’. He made me feel completely at ease with the procedure he had to do. Very warm and friendly.
Rexford A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
If the first one wasn't received. This one might. I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of you and all your staff. You are a credit to the Medical Environment and I appreciate you kindness and understanding as well as your staff's professionalism.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
As usual Very satisfied with Dr. Osborne’s knowledge and care!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Osborne is very well knowegable in his field of practice and will never guide you wrong in what he feels is best for you to do for the best interest of your health. I am very please to have him as my ENT and trust him very much with all his discussions when it come to my best interest.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Doctor Smedley listens, advises and acts promptly.
Trey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor Smedley was amazing. He really listened to my son. He explained everything he was going to do. He just had a great personality. The office staff was very courteous and attentive.
MARGIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Good visit. Faster then expected... appreciated getting in on a cancel after waiting over a month to end up in the hospital on appointment day. That test was critical to future appt. Nice job staff!
LIAINI Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I'm so grateful for the availability of appointments. The Dr was gently and thorough and great bedside manner for something that really scared me. Thank you to not only him but his amazing staff! Definitely will refer this office to everyone I know
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Pleasant, warm, friendly, informative, & listened. Overall experience Excellent! 5-Stars
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Smedley and his staff are great, they let me know what they were doing every step and it was quick and painless.
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
This was a first time visit. Friendly staff, easy check-in, easy to locate building with great signage. Dr. Smedley listened closely, asked good questions and proposed an action plan. I left hopeful of finding help.
JANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Osborne is extremely personable and informative. What a pleasure to visit his office!
VIRGINIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Smedley is truly an awesome doctor. I had excellent care. Thank you
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Osborne was prompt and efficient in cleaning the wax from my ears. I will definitely be returning next year.
REGINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
I had one encounter with the staff and Dr Osborne and would return for all my ENT problems. Dr Osborne and all the staff were warm, caring and explained what to expect as the visit progressed. Also, Dr Osborne was was gentle while performing the procedure.