Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Smedley is caring and easy to talk to. I don't feel rushed and I get all my questions answered. I would recommend Dr. Smedley to anyone with pleasure!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Never had a doctors appointment thats pleasant. Absolutely the way healthcare/medicine should be!
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Bryan Smedley was awesome and helpful and nice
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone was professional and efficient. We got down to business, and made a plan. Very pleasant, informative office visit.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks for providing the interpreter.
Torrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Osborne is my favorite doctor! He’s always very warm when he greets me, and gentle with his care. Very grateful for him.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I found Dr. Osborne to be very kind, friendly and ready to help me with my hearing. Everybody was great!! Something I've been putting off turned out to not be so bad.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I had my hearing checked and was very pleased with both the staff and Dr's. All were polite, friendly, and efficient in there positions. Dr Osborne was great. They even allowed my husband, who has Parkinson's to go back with me which relieved my worry. Thanks everyone!!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very Professional.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I was greeted with kind words by the masked front desk person and brought back to an exam room within 3 minutes. I was then seen by the Dr., again in less than 3 minutes. From entering the front door to exiting was 15 minutes but, I never felt like I was being rushed through. Dr. Osborne and his staff have always been professional, caring and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Osborne and Oasis ENT for any ear, nose, throat, tongue or allergy issues you have.
Lucas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I was very impressed with everyone's professionalism, caring attitude, and thoughtful help and explanations. I felt very confident in everyone's work. Very happy that Dr. Sandhu made this recommendation for me.
BROOKLYN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Nice people
KAYLON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very impressed with Dr Osborn. His bedside manner is how it should be with Drs. Definitely referring him to others in my family
KACEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Smedley and his whole staff have been amazing. I always feel so welcome.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Had a great visit. Dr Osborne was on time and treated me with great follow-up visit. He answered all my questions and started started new treatments to continue healing.
JEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
This is an awesome doctor’s office. So promptly and respectfully was I treated by the entire staff. Dr Osborne was clear but not condescending in his evaluation. I liked him very much and will definitely continue as needed
KAYLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Osborne, all of the nurses I had, and the anesthesiologist were all amazing. They comforted me and treated me very well before, during, and after my surgery. My greatest appreciation to all of the staff!