Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
716 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 716 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo-ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Osborne and the staff were very professional and took the time to explain my problem after a thorough exam. I was very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Everyone I met at Oasis ENT was professional, helpful, friendly and reassuring. Although I have a major (In my mind) procedure scheduled, I have confidence that Dr Smedly will do a great job and my sinuses will be clear. [Now, I'll be looking for my check in the mail!]
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent care and outstanding nurses and doctor.
ASHLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Friendly staff and very helpful doctors. Truly want to help fix your issues and concerns. Completely satisfied and glad I found them!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. was excellent as always. Took time to explain what is going and what to expect.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Osborne was very pleasant and seems to be very knowledgeable. After his examination of my nose problem, I now have hope that I may be able to smell again. I am very pleased with Dr Osborne.
Lucinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Very nice.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Smedley was very kind and gentle. He has a warm personality and great bed side manner.
Malcolm B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very positive upbeat caring concern.Willing to spend time without making you feel you are keeping him from a schedule.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Really like Dr Osborn and his style.
Daniel L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Osborne was, extremely, professional and described my health issue in detail. He gave me needed information and answered all of my questions.
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I have never seen a physician with a more pleasant personality. He clearly enjoys his work and caring for his patients.
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
DR. Smedley is a wonderful ent specialist. He helped me breath again
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent experience, very thorough, Dr Osborne was very explicit, he and staff put me at ease. A very professional group.
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Smedley is an excellent health provider, is informative and sets his patients at ease.
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Efficiently run office... Unfortunately, I have to wait 1 1/2 months to get appt for allergy testing....
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Smedley is kind, caring and knowledgeable.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Felt very comfortable, and felt confident in abilities of professionals.
ANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Osborne is very pleasant and highly qualified, I reccomend him without reservations. Ana