Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

429 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter H.
Submitted 08/07/22
Staff was very helpful..Dr.Smedley explained everything exceptionally well Very satisfied.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly and helpful
MONTE D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure to work with
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Las enfermeras junto con el doctor muy amables me explicaron en español todos mis problemas Aaron bien estoy muy contenta con el servicio
Shelley W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional, always have the patients needs in mind. Very communicative. The very best experience at any Medical establishment I’ve ever been to. Shelley Wagley
Shelley W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional staff that go the wxtra mile to take care of you . Great experienced In everyday Use
Patrick S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Osborne, was fantastic after I have seen many other ENT doctors, in the past Dr o that actually took his time explain everything and actually looked further into my issue and has found what is wrong with my sinuses. I would highly recommend him to other friends and family members.
Charles (KANDI) C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very knowledgeable. He explains what's wrong and what needs to be done. He always remembers my daughter's name even though he doesn't see her on a regular basis.
Nancy N.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant and everything was explained.
Peggy S.
Submitted 07/23/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Osborne as a new patient. The visit went very well and I thought Dr. Osborne was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable regarding my Allergy issues. The office was clean and well organized and the staff were all friendly and helpful. I'm glad I picked this office for my Allergy care.
Jatinder S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great staff!
Elliot H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Osborne was great and explained everything very well to us. Thankful everyone was so patient with our 3 year old!
Lila H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Smedley is a caring and down to earth physician. He listens and gives options for treatment and is knowledgeable about all things ENT.
KENNETH K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Smedley was friendly, thorough and was a pleasure to work with.
RICARDO G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent
Donna T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Sat in the waiting room for more than an hour past my appointment time. I realize sometimes things happen, but an apology and acknowledgement of my time would go a long way. Nobody seemed to care or even acknowledge that I was there.
Karter K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone from front desk to back office is amazing. They are so nice and truly cater to my kids to make them comfortable. Dr. Osborne has one of the best bedside manners as a physician I’ve ever seen. I’ve worked with lots of doctors in my career as a nurse and he’s by far one of the most professional, knowledgeable and caring doctors. It took a few months to get my son in to be seen- but it was well worth the wait! Highly recommend this office and Dr. Osborne.
Desiree B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I didn’t see Dr. Osborne. I saw Heather. She was great!
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly & quick
Cornelia R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional and friendly staff.