Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

192 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaylen L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent, thorough, and patient with my many questions.
JOSE L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff at front desk were great. The medical assistant, nurses were awesome. Answered our questions and explained to us in detail.
Harold F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Was very essential. Discussed history of problems. Everyone was professional and courteous.
CARL N.
Submitted 07/21/21
In and out Dr medley very informative and professional.
Andrew O.
Submitted 07/19/21
Perhaps the best medical practice I have ever been to. They ran on time, the staff was extremely personable including Dr. Osborne, who was also very thorough.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was just great thank you so much
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/18/21
great Customer Service
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I knew from the moment I walked into the exam room I was in capable hands. I walked out with a solution for my health issue. Fully satisfied.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly staff and pleasant to deal with.
Daemon H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great work as always!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great Doctor, a little busy but would definitely recommend.
KEISHA T.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Smedley is a wonderful doctor! In him, you will find a kind, caring, informative, patient and "human" individual. He has a great bedside manner and tries to find solutions for our best health.
HANNA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Osborne was personable and was able to relate to my young child which helped immensely to alleviate her fears associated with the visit.
James P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Helpful
MARGARET T.
Submitted 06/24/21
My first visit to this office today. I was very pleased with all aspects of care today. I would certainly recommend these doctors and staff and office. Thank you.
ROBIN M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Smeldy is the best.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly staff and thorough examination to solve my issue.
Taye O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Smedley is great. He really helped me so I don't have sinus infections. I wish my mom had taken me to see him much sooner. Thank you Dr. Smedley!!!
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/22/21
All is good!!
Leilani K.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have suffered with upper respiratory illness for 11 months. The nurse sprayed a numbing agent into the nostrils. They immediately took a CT scan to quickly determine proper causes of my illness. Heather PA explained the next procedure. A camera was inserted in the nostril to see the condition of my sinuses. She explained that all 4 sinuses would be cleared and the most difficult one would be cleared of gunk. After the insurance okays the plan, an appointment will be made to do in office surgery. Heather explained the pre- op directions as well as post op and how to care for self for next week. I feel very confident with their skills.