Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

316 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Doc Smedley was very attentive and took time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Very friendly and patient office staff for us retired folks.
Joseph A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor was very friendly and helpful and answered all or my questions. Very well informed of my condition.
LISA R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Osbourne and his staff are amazing.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor was very friendly and helpful.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/15/22
First appointment went well except for getting record's from previous doctor who did numerous tests. I filled out release forms and gave them doctors phone and fax numbers. When I got to new doctor they had nothing so I started over. I called the out of state doctors office and the new doctors office had never requested any of my records.
Alexys S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant experience we got right in. Dr. Osborne took time to answer our questions.
David D.
Submitted 02/11/22
I feel that Dr Smedley has my best interest in mind. He's very thorough and a compassionate doctor which is rare these days.
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great
Rumalda H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Andrea J.
Submitted 02/04/22
I was seen by Dr. Osborne and was so pleased by his care and plan of treatment. He is a highly skilled and compassionate physician and I would highly recommend him! Additionally, everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. They explain everything to you and are very well organized.
Beth M.
Submitted 02/03/22
The care I received was excellant.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/03/22
I was very happy with the time given explaining, in detail, my condition and any further needs
Susan D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Highly recommend Dr. Osborne and his staff. Extremely competent and compassionate!
ANNA N.
Submitted 01/30/22
Great
Danuta B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Good experience - courteous and efficient staff, and a doctors who easy to talk to and seemed trustworthy. That was my very first visit and I left with good impression about the doctor and the staff.
ANNA N.
Submitted 01/28/22
It was wonderful and everyone was nice and friendly
Kelci H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Though and thoughtful
Linda N.
Submitted 01/27/22
Good
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience. Would highly recommend this Physician.
IREDIA I.
Submitted 01/26/22
People working there the Doctor explained in details every thing