Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

192 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Pleasant office staff and Dr. Osborne is great!
ANN M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Removal of plug in my nose for a huge nose bleed
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good
Gladice F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Cut C
Gigi D.
Submitted 06/12/21
I went in with several concerns/issues to address. This was my first time visiting this office. They completed a very thorough examination and went over all my results and provided me with different options! Office staff and the PA Heather were very friendly and professional!!
JOHN V.
Submitted 06/11/21
MY VISIT WAS THE FIRST TIME TO DR OSBORNE OFFICE, WAS UNSURE OR UNDERSTOOD THE BUMP ON THE SIDE OF MY FACE. DR OSBORNE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND UNDERSTAND MADE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE ON THE PROCEDURE ON THE SURGERY THAT I'M ABOUT TO EXPERIENCE WEEKS TO COME. THANK YOU DR OSBORNE
BRUCE B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Amazing
ANDREA B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love Dr. Osborne, he is fast, friendly and very efficient. I was able to get in for an appointment very quick. Thank you!
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Caring and professional, on time, short wait
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Smedley is amazing!
ARIA H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My husband took our daughter to see Dr. Smedley today after recurrent ear infections. He was very pleasant, answered all of his questions, and formulated a plan moving forward. We are confident that our daughter is in good hands.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional and helpful.
John P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a great experience at this office once I was able to find it. The staff made feel like they had known me for a long time and this was my first time coming to office and the doctor took the time to explain what was happening with my hearing. He showed that I was someone special not just a number and made feel good that they cared about me and listened to what problems I was having with my hearing. If I have other problems with my hearing I will be come back to this office.
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 06/02/21
,
Natalie G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
KRISTIN F.
Submitted 06/01/21
Nicest most amazing doctor that I’ve ever seen. Explained things well and committed to his patients
NATHAN O.
Submitted 05/26/21
State of the art technology is used to make a thorough assessment at this medical facility. Dr. Smedley’s thoughtfulness, specifically his attention to detail, struck me the most along with the manner in which he treats adolescents and adults. Dr. Smedley has the stamina, knowledge, and skill, and the willingness to put forward his best in following up and recommendations for appropriate treatments. The nurses and office workers were also excellent. Thank you, Dr. Smedley. May God continue to bless your practice.
Elissa K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very efficient and all personnel friendly.
Ron K.
Submitted 05/20/21
I am not a fan of many Dr. office visits as with an appointment you still often wait well after. This was not my experience here. The staff were very friendly and professional, the office and rooms were very clean, and the Dr. was honest and upfront (not practicing/guessing) about what is wrong and the resolve. 100% five stars!!
James M.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was great to meet doctor James Osborne today for my first time. And I am looking forward to see him again in coming months.