Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

429 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah R.
Submitted 06/28/22
So blessed and grateful!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/27/22
I appreciated Dr. Smedley's manner with our special needs person. His gentleness and warmth made her feel assured.
Janie F.
Submitted 06/26/22
Friendly service and helpful information and great referral to another doctor for another on-going problem. Best yet, Dr Smedley is also funny.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great experience.. diligent in their work.. thank's guys! You rock!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff and Dr Osborn were all great. Very friendly. Dr Osborn was thorough with his exam, and I was in and outa there in a flash!
Gary W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding care and bedside manner. Very easy to understand.
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Quick Check-In. Short wait time, taken back promptly and seen by Doctor within moments of MA leaving room. Quick diagnosis. Physician seemed compassionate and explained issues well and prescribed meds. F/U scheduled and out the door all in less than 30mins. Very satisfied!!
JANET S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great Staff...very professional.. The Dr. Is very good...
Charlotte P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always fantastic, truly cares about his patients
Ericca S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Osborne was kind and had a wonderful bedside manner. He offered comfort and reassurance. Very experienced and walked me through each step.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s very caring. Answers your questions. Was happy with my first visit
DONALD L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great. The doctor was just what I was looking for. Professional, knowledgeable and very personal.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 06/15/22
The office staff NOW has their act together. The entire experience was very positive, thanks!!
Rodney H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Osborne has always clearly explained my medical issue in layman's terms. Office visits have always been on time and without waiting. Always feel I am getting excellent care.
ANTHONY B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very nice experience at Oasis ENT today. Everyone was extremely nice, courteous, efficient and on time!
Carol P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Keltoum H.
Submitted 06/15/22
From the start of my appointment, I was greeted with a smile by Tori! Dr Smedley was very caring and listened to my concerns and addressed them on the spot! At the end of my appointment Savannah took the time to explain everything! I would highly recommend this practice.
Darren R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Took my 9 year old for the first time and I was very pleased! My son has extreme anxiety in Dr settings and is very shy. The Dr was extremely kind and tried to make conversation even though my son was a bit closed off. He was thorough in explaining what was going to be done and even showed some of the equipment to help ease my sons anxiety. Even though my son didn’t say much during the appointment, when we left he kept telling me it wasn’t so bad and everyone was really nice to him! I’m extremely happy and look forward to future appointments to finally get my son some much needed relief!! Dr & staff are fantastic!
LEANNE B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and kind
Francis M.
Submitted 06/07/22
I was a bit early for My appointment and was seen right away. The staff were friendly and professional and answered my questions.