Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

429 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
Submitted 06/06/22
All the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. I felt cared for and listened to - and am very relieved to find a solution to some long-term issues I've been suffering through!
Craig B.
Submitted 06/06/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Osborne. It took him only a few minutes to definitely diagnose my ear problem after me seeing three other providers over the past month. I received immediate treatment and I have a follow up appointment in 10 days. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I highly recommend Oasis ENT.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Experience
Richard W.
Submitted 06/01/22
I have a serious sinus problem and Dr. Osborne‘s office squeezed me in for an appointment on short notice. I liked his bedside manner very much and I liked his confident diagnosis.
Heather F.
Submitted 05/30/22
The Dr's are Awesome. Very knowledgeable and they explain as they go. I highly recommend going here.
Jackie O.
Submitted 05/28/22
Friendly
Charles S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great service
TENNYSON C.
Submitted 05/26/22
friendly staff - Dr. Smedley explained everything and was so kind and patient
Karen N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent, Dr Osborne, explained things in a way that I could clearly understand and answer my questions and concerns. Thank you…..
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Osborne is a great ENT doctor I would really recommend everybody to him also his assistance and all the medical assistance and every worker there is polite caring knowledgeable understanding and I have never seen anyone so good at a Medical Establishment I would absolutely recommend everyone to Dr. Osborne at oasis EMT and the staff that works there
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Got in to appointment very quickly. Dr was great and knew exactly what my daughter needed and follow treatment. Very pleased.
RYDER G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience, Dr was running behind schedule but they communicated with us and apologized for the delay. Very friendly office staff.
NANCY L.
Submitted 05/19/22
On time to see the Doctor and front staff friendly and helpful Thank you Nancy Littlefield
Mark B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Polite respectful and considerate. It was a good experience
William B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Osborne is very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything well and is easy to understand. Highly recommended. Appointment timing was spot on.
JAMES L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Waylon A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing in one word. My aunt, Samantha Deerman, is who recommended me knowing Dr. Osborne & from that moment I have felt taken care of. Every step was Thoroughly explain to me, everyone made sure that the entire process was it a comfortable pace and comfortably explained and everyone was well taken care of. There’s absolutely nothing I could’ve asked for a better and truly wish this was my experience with every other doctor. Do you have an excellent staff on your hands and excellent surgeon.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Had my initial visit with Dr Smedley and was impressed with him and the office overall. Everyone was kind and helpful. Office is clean and well maintained. Very happy so far and will be switching my care to him
George R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Doctor and nurses very nice and give u all the info u need.
Richard J.
Submitted 05/13/22
I highly recommend this doctor. He did a wonderful sinus surgery. Thank you again.