Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

316 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCCO J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Smedley is very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend him.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Comfortable. Doctor and staff listened and interacted well
MAURINA S.
Submitted 12/09/21
AMAZING Dr
LORA R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Smedley was great. He takes time to listen in order to come up with a comprehensive approach to diagnosis.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Treated with respect and Dr Smedley is always pleasant and easy to talk too. He is very caring
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Smeadley is a very caring , knowledgeable doctor
Dian L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Haven’t seen him yet 50 %
Joan R.
Submitted 11/19/21
He is always so gentle & kind & listens to my complaints about my health issues
MYRNA H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Mr.Osborn is an excellent doctor, highly skilled , I recommend him
Linda R.
Submitted 11/19/21
The Dr. is awesome. Wonderful bed side manner and does the job quick and gentle. Very happy with Dr. Osborne and would recommend him to any one. Thank you.
DOUGLAS E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful
Chloe G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Fast, efficient and friendly. Dr. Osborne is one of the best!
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Smedley and his staff were friendly, professional, informative, and punctual. This is a great place.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 11/10/21
5 star! Dr Osborn is very knowledgeable and has great bed side manner….
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Osborn & All of His Staff were Professional, Kind, Understanding & Efficient. My sinus problem was diagnosed & a solution presented at one appointment. I am very impressed with their knowledge & use of technology. I would recommend them to everyone that has any ear, nose or throat issues. So Happy I found them!
JESSE H.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Osborne is very knowledgeable and professional but also friendly and funny. A real pleasure. All the office staff are very friendly as well.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly and helpful!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Super helpful. Follow up. was fabulous. Gentle. Did a great job. I’d recommend him. If you have ENT issues, see him!
Gary E.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Smedley and his staff are all great, very personable caring and professional
Darvin T.
Submitted 11/03/21
I am still alive!