Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

429 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 05/13/22
People are friendly and helpful. Everything is explained
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/11/22
He takes good care of my wax problem.
Madelyn J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great office!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/10/22
I didn’t like the treatment but needed feeling better really wasn’t that bad
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/10/22
The office staff was very courteous and got me scheduled in a timely manner.
LARRY K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly, professional, would recommend to others
KIMBER C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Osborne identified my problem within seconds and his office staff made me feel at home. Will be referring him to others.
Iva N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was so kind. My husband and I felt that we were in good hands from the time we walked through the door. It was a good experience.
Sophee D.
Submitted 04/30/22
We really appreciated how kind and detailed Dr. Smedley was. Sophia felt like she understood what he was telling her and is excited to hopefully start to feel better soon.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They listened to me and answered all my questions and concerns. They also found a solution and were quick to get it scheduled. I would definitely recommend.
Timothy H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Outstanding service! From the front office, to the medical assistants, audiologist, and physician this entire team is “Top Notch!”
Jane S.
Submitted 04/27/22
H
Grace K.
Submitted 04/19/22
So thankful for Dr. Smedley!!!
Scarlett P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Medley is very knowledgeable and great with kids!
Ginette O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone explained things in detail, friendly.
Laurie R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very attentive and listened to my concerns and his treatment plan was spot on.
Angela F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick and easy check in. Staff and Dr was very polite
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone is friendly yet professional. Doctor Osborne is the best. He always listens and makes sure that all my concerns are addressed. We are so glad we found him and Oasis Ear, Nose and throat. Highly recommended.
Jonell D.
Submitted 04/09/22
My first visit was very pleasant. All good news and relieved my concerns. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr and entire staff have been excellent since my initial visit.