Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

315 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Outstanding! Experienced, clear, personable, informed, helpful & look forward to working with Dr Smedly in the future!
FLORENCE G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional and comforting visit!
LAUREEN H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Helpful and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and thorough providers.
Oliver S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experience, friendly staff
DAVID G.
Submitted 10/27/21
A very pleasant experience. The staff was helpful, and Dr. Osborne was very professional. I highly recommend this practice!!
VICTOR F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very nice and effective
Roxanna S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very pleasant staff and understanding. Felt they were ready and able to help me. Nice they treated me with such respect with my hearing loss to help me understand what is next.
Monica R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff is so friendly and courteous. The place is clean and I love Dr Smedley so much
Nadine W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful front desk and medical personnel. Dr Smedley is warm and engaging and really takes his time with you .
Connie H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleased with visit. Finally got an answer why my sinus drainage goes back down my throat. I had visited 3 other doctors over the passed 2 years & was told to take Sudafed & use Flonase spray. They never took time to look at a x-ray or CT scan to see what the actual trouble was.
Marnee B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great visit dr Osborne and his staff are the best
Kay K.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had wax removed from my ears and my hearing checked. Everyone was friendly. I got in with just a short wait
John C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Super.
Crystal C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Appointment was on time, all staff was very nice and helpful. P.A. was thorough and right to the point of concern.
TEDDY F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Osborne is the best doctor!
RONALD G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very positive in all areas
Annette B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Smedley was great! He listened to all of my concerns and planned out the next steps.
Eileen Y.
Submitted 10/01/21
The staff at Oasis ENT was very nice & helpful. Dr. Smedley took the time to explain what was going on with my ears & listened to all my questions. Great place overall! Glad I found a new ENT doctor to go to.
SHERRY A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and explained everything to me
Larry C.
Submitted 09/30/21
I’m 85 yrs old and have gone to Dr Osbourne for 10 yr or more Best of any in Life A+++++++