Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

192 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent
Darrell Y.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great care and a wonderful staff. Thank You
TERRY Z.
Submitted 02/27/21
EXCELLENT!!! Great professional service and caring.
Patti M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Everyone was friendly and professional from the assistant, to the audiologist to Dr Osborne. There was very little waiting to be called in.. Unfortunately for me, Dr Osborne couldn't resolve my issue and must refer me to someone more specialized in my problem. I definitely recommend going there to anyone.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great doctor and very caring
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Office staff is so kind and helpful! Dr. Osborne is amazing!
Barbara J.
Submitted 02/10/21
Totally professional and caring. Staff were friendly and Dr. Osbourne is wonderful. I am a patient of many years and would highly recommend Dr. Osbourne and his staff.
AUDREY J.
Submitted 02/04/21
Every one kind and very patient high praises for everyone
Emma C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Smedley is our absolute favorite. He is genuinely kind and lovely, will answer all questions openly and honestly, doesn’t rush, and treats you like you matter. From getting sand out of my son’s ear, to performing surgery on my daughter, assisting us with our daughter who is autistic, and helping my husband with his chronic nosebleeds- he’s just the best. We recommend him to everyone who will listen. The staff is also pleasant to work with. Our experience is always 10/10.
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/28/21
good
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/26/21
It consolation was through and quit enlightening.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/25/21
I've had 2 appt. with Dr. Smedley the 1st for a irritated throat which turned out to be acid reflux. The 2nd was to have me ears checked & cleaned. Both appt. were great & Dr. Smedley is a very pleasant & caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone.
Donald B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Osborne explained my problem very well. Cleaned the ear that was bothering me the most to my satisfaction. Looking forward to my follow up.
Larry B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly and took care of all my concerns. They were also accommodating.
Douglas S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Really liked Dr.Osborne and his staff, very patient and thorough! Hope his treatment plan helps!
Stefani P.
Submitted 01/15/21
The staff was extremely helpful from my first call to my appointment. This was my first visit, and Dr. Osborne had a nice demeanor and resolved my medical issue. I will be returning for any future needs.
Jo-ann S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Osborne and the staff were very professional and took the time to explain my problem after a thorough exam. I was very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Everyone I met at Oasis ENT was professional, helpful, friendly and reassuring. Although I have a major (In my mind) procedure scheduled, I have confidence that Dr Smedly will do a great job and my sinuses will be clear. [Now, I'll be looking for my check in the mail!]
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent care and outstanding nurses and doctor.
ASHLEY W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Friendly staff and very helpful doctors. Truly want to help fix your issues and concerns. Completely satisfied and glad I found them!