Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

192 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. was excellent as always. Took time to explain what is going and what to expect.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Osborne was very pleasant and seems to be very knowledgeable. After his examination of my nose problem, I now have hope that I may be able to smell again. I am very pleased with Dr Osborne.
Lucinda B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very nice.
SHARON B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Smedley was very kind and gentle. He has a warm personality and great bed side manner.
Malcolm B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very positive upbeat caring concern.Willing to spend time without making you feel you are keeping him from a schedule.
James W.
Submitted 11/09/20
Really like Dr Osborn and his style.
Daniel L B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Osborne was, extremely, professional and described my health issue in detail. He gave me needed information and answered all of my questions.
Marcia F.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have never seen a physician with a more pleasant personality. He clearly enjoys his work and caring for his patients.
Ashley V.
Submitted 11/04/20
DR. Smedley is a wonderful ent specialist. He helped me breath again
James P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent experience, very thorough, Dr Osborne was very explicit, he and staff put me at ease. A very professional group.
Grace W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Smedley is an excellent health provider, is informative and sets his patients at ease.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Efficiently run office... Unfortunately, I have to wait 1 1/2 months to get appt for allergy testing....
Diana D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Smedley is kind, caring and knowledgeable.
Ronald W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Felt very comfortable, and felt confident in abilities of professionals.
ANA S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Osborne is very pleasant and highly qualified, I reccomend him without reservations. Ana
Debra D.
Submitted 10/09/20
On October 8th I arrived at the Oasis ENT office their waiting room was set up for social distancing. The front desk attendant was masked of course & was very pleasant, he handed me my new patient's paperwork to fill out. When I was called back by the nurse she was very thoughtful seeing I used a cane she didn't rush me. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Smedley & Scott an ENT in training, as they listened to my concerns with very sincere eyes, from over their mask. I explained I felt like there was a huge lump in my throat & that I'd been having problems swallowing some of my medications in the past month an half. Especially the ones, of hoarse pills size! I explained that in 2017 a different doctor had seen a spot in my throat & that of course, my mind had gone straight to the worse thing that it could be. Dr. Smedley & Scott then went to work scoping my throat. In those few minutes of looking at & having me say a few words & make a few sounds. Dr. Smedley was able to put my heart & my mind at ease by saying that he saw no signs of a lump or anything cancerous. It was the words I had been praying for since I had made the appointment. I had arrived there in a state of panic but by the end of my appointment with Dr. Smedley, I was very relieved to find out it was a very bad case of acid reflux. I feel that Dr. Smedley has a wonderful upbeat manner when interacting with his patients & I would highly recommend him & the staff of Oasis ENT.
Charmel B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I found the office staff to be professional and friendly. Dr. Smedley was great. He took his time, found the problem and treated treated it . He was very knowledgeable and explained things. I was very pleased with my first visit.
PIPER S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Love Dr Smedley! Great with the kiddos and explains everything well. Appreciate him!
Donna F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Smedley was fantastic. He seems to have a great ‘bed-side manor’. He made me feel completely at ease with the procedure he had to do. Very warm and friendly.