Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

192 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rexford A.
Submitted 10/02/20
If the first one wasn't received. This one might. I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of you and all your staff. You are a credit to the Medical Environment and I appreciate you kindness and understanding as well as your staff's professionalism.
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/30/20
As usual Very satisfied with Dr. Osborne’s knowledge and care!
John B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Osborne is very well knowegable in his field of practice and will never guide you wrong in what he feels is best for you to do for the best interest of your health. I am very please to have him as my ENT and trust him very much with all his discussions when it come to my best interest.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Doctor Smedley listens, advises and acts promptly.
Trey L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor Smedley was amazing. He really listened to my son. He explained everything he was going to do. He just had a great personality. The office staff was very courteous and attentive.
MARGIE B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good visit. Faster then expected... appreciated getting in on a cancel after waiting over a month to end up in the hospital on appointment day. That test was critical to future appt. Nice job staff!
LIAINI Q.
Submitted 09/14/20
I'm so grateful for the availability of appointments. The Dr was gently and thorough and great bedside manner for something that really scared me. Thank you to not only him but his amazing staff! Definitely will refer this office to everyone I know
BARBARA T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Pleasant, warm, friendly, informative, & listened. Overall experience Excellent! 5-Stars
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Smedley and his staff are great, they let me know what they were doing every step and it was quick and painless.
JULIA B.
Submitted 09/02/20
This was a first time visit. Friendly staff, easy check-in, easy to locate building with great signage. Dr. Smedley listened closely, asked good questions and proposed an action plan. I left hopeful of finding help.
JANE P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Osborne is extremely personable and informative. What a pleasure to visit his office!
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Smedley is truly an awesome doctor. I had excellent care. Thank you
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Osborne was prompt and efficient in cleaning the wax from my ears. I will definitely be returning next year.
REGINA G.
Submitted 08/29/20
I had one encounter with the staff and Dr Osborne and would return for all my ENT problems. Dr Osborne and all the staff were warm, caring and explained what to expect as the visit progressed. Also, Dr Osborne was was gentle while performing the procedure.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Smedley is caring and easy to talk to. I don't feel rushed and I get all my questions answered. I would recommend Dr. Smedley to anyone with pleasure!
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Never had a doctors appointment thats pleasant. Absolutely the way healthcare/medicine should be!
JENNIFER E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Bryan Smedley was awesome and helpful and nice
Joyce M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone was professional and efficient. We got down to business, and made a plan. Very pleasant, informative office visit.
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/19/20
Couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks for providing the interpreter.
Torrie T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Osborne is my favorite doctor! He’s always very warm when he greets me, and gentle with his care. Very grateful for him.