Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I don’t think I have ever went to a doctor and had such a thorough exam! I loved Heather she was very nice and explained everything! And everyone in the office was exceptional! I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Smedley is go nice, caring and professional
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good. No waiting and the dr was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definately recommend
Martin N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff were pleasant & professional.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone in the office is pleasant and caring. Dr Smedley took his time explaining my issues and examining me.
Norlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Smedley addressed every issue I had with compassion, and understanding. He seemed very knowledgeable about my concerns.
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was great especially Dr. Osborne
Lyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Osborne and his staff were all very nice and very friendly. They were on time and very efficient.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Staff was very helpful..Dr.Smedley explained everything exceptionally well Very satisfied.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly and helpful
MONTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure to work with
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Las enfermeras junto con el doctor muy amables me explicaron en español todos mis problemas Aaron bien estoy muy contenta con el servicio
Shelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional, always have the patients needs in mind. Very communicative. The very best experience at any Medical establishment I’ve ever been to. Shelley Wagley
Shelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional staff that go the wxtra mile to take care of you . Great experienced In everyday Use
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Osborne, was fantastic after I have seen many other ENT doctors, in the past Dr o that actually took his time explain everything and actually looked further into my issue and has found what is wrong with my sinuses. I would highly recommend him to other friends and family members.
Charles (KANDI) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very knowledgeable. He explains what's wrong and what needs to be done. He always remembers my daughter's name even though he doesn't see her on a regular basis.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant and everything was explained.
Peggy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Osborne as a new patient. The visit went very well and I thought Dr. Osborne was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable regarding my Allergy issues. The office was clean and well organized and the staff were all friendly and helpful. I'm glad I picked this office for my Allergy care.
Jatinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great staff!