Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Cleaned out ears. Now I can hear
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very personable, listened carefully answered all my questions and concerns
Savanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Thank you for making us feel welcomed as a new patient
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Heather is Professional, knowledgeable, Personable, & capable. I have high praise for her.
Virginia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Fast
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I had been CAUFFING and hacking and was slowing loosing my voice and my ability to swallow for over 5 months before this appointment . My nose was soooo red and sore on the inside that even with the numbing spray that she administered I couldn't tolerate her probe in my nose an inch, .for 3 seconds. She patiently attempted 3 times with no success.. She then stopped the examination and made an appointment for me to go to another SPECIALIST for further testing. ALL the staff I came in contact with were VERY UNDERSTANDING AND FRENDLY. I would recommend this doctor to any of my family or friends.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
So far so good, explained everything detail and trying to work to get my work done quickly.
Diana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Staff and Dr. Very pleasant and efficient in the exam room but had to wait 1 hr past appt time. Poor scheduling
Melodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone was very warm and friendly, yet professional. I left feeling well informed and properly treated. I appreciate Dr. Bryan Smedley and all of his staff.
DAVID G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Long wait Everything else was a pleasant experience
Kavarrion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good service
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
There was a lot of new patient papers to fill out, but once I got that done I was in and out . Very nice Dr and staff.
Colin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent and caring…
Raymond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was visiting from Colorado and needed an emergency nose plug removed and Oasis worked us in and they were extremely friendly and efficient!!! The doctor was absolutely amazing!!
Willard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Heather was great! She took care of both myself and my wife simultaneously. We had necessary tests, and Heather explained our results. All the staff were professional and very friendly. Both my wife and I highly recommend Oasis ENT and we will be back for sure.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very,very good.
LLOYD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Miller was awesome! He listened to concerns and was very caring and thorough! Would highly recommend him!
Miranda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Miller was amazing. Great communication skills, very personable, and provided gentle care. 10/10
DANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great service
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Nothing but respect and good outcomes with Doc Osborne!