Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliot H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Osborne was great and explained everything very well to us. Thankful everyone was so patient with our 3 year old!
Lila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Smedley is a caring and down to earth physician. He listens and gives options for treatment and is knowledgeable about all things ENT.
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Smedley was friendly, thorough and was a pleasure to work with.
RICARDO G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent
Donna T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Sat in the waiting room for more than an hour past my appointment time. I realize sometimes things happen, but an apology and acknowledgement of my time would go a long way. Nobody seemed to care or even acknowledge that I was there.
Karter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone from front desk to back office is amazing. They are so nice and truly cater to my kids to make them comfortable. Dr. Osborne has one of the best bedside manners as a physician I’ve ever seen. I’ve worked with lots of doctors in my career as a nurse and he’s by far one of the most professional, knowledgeable and caring doctors. It took a few months to get my son in to be seen- but it was well worth the wait! Highly recommend this office and Dr. Osborne.
Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I didn’t see Dr. Osborne. I saw Heather. She was great!
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly & quick
Cornelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional and friendly staff.
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
So blessed and grateful!
Jennifer B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I appreciated Dr. Smedley's manner with our special needs person. His gentleness and warmth made her feel assured.
Janie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Friendly service and helpful information and great referral to another doctor for another on-going problem. Best yet, Dr Smedley is also funny.
KEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great experience.. diligent in their work.. thank's guys! You rock!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff and Dr Osborn were all great. Very friendly. Dr Osborn was thorough with his exam, and I was in and outa there in a flash!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding care and bedside manner. Very easy to understand.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Quick Check-In. Short wait time, taken back promptly and seen by Doctor within moments of MA leaving room. Quick diagnosis. Physician seemed compassionate and explained issues well and prescribed meds. F/U scheduled and out the door all in less than 30mins. Very satisfied!!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great Staff...very professional.. The Dr. Is very good...
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always fantastic, truly cares about his patients
Ericca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Osborne was kind and had a wonderful bedside manner. He offered comfort and reassurance. Very experienced and walked me through each step.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s very caring. Answers your questions. Was happy with my first visit