Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great. The doctor was just what I was looking for. Professional, knowledgeable and very personal.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The office staff NOW has their act together. The entire experience was very positive, thanks!!
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Osborne has always clearly explained my medical issue in layman's terms. Office visits have always been on time and without waiting. Always feel I am getting excellent care.
ANTHONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very nice experience at Oasis ENT today. Everyone was extremely nice, courteous, efficient and on time!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Keltoum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
From the start of my appointment, I was greeted with a smile by Tori! Dr Smedley was very caring and listened to my concerns and addressed them on the spot! At the end of my appointment Savannah took the time to explain everything! I would highly recommend this practice.
Darren R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Took my 9 year old for the first time and I was very pleased! My son has extreme anxiety in Dr settings and is very shy. The Dr was extremely kind and tried to make conversation even though my son was a bit closed off. He was thorough in explaining what was going to be done and even showed some of the equipment to help ease my sons anxiety. Even though my son didn’t say much during the appointment, when we left he kept telling me it wasn’t so bad and everyone was really nice to him! I’m extremely happy and look forward to future appointments to finally get my son some much needed relief!! Dr & staff are fantastic!
LEANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and kind
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I was a bit early for My appointment and was seen right away. The staff were friendly and professional and answered my questions.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
All the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. I felt cared for and listened to - and am very relieved to find a solution to some long-term issues I've been suffering through!
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Osborne. It took him only a few minutes to definitely diagnose my ear problem after me seeing three other providers over the past month. I received immediate treatment and I have a follow up appointment in 10 days. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I highly recommend Oasis ENT.
Sharon B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Experience
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I have a serious sinus problem and Dr. Osborne‘s office squeezed me in for an appointment on short notice. I liked his bedside manner very much and I liked his confident diagnosis.
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
The Dr's are Awesome. Very knowledgeable and they explain as they go. I highly recommend going here.
Jackie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Friendly
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great service
TENNYSON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
friendly staff - Dr. Smedley explained everything and was so kind and patient
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent, Dr Osborne, explained things in a way that I could clearly understand and answer my questions and concerns. Thank you…..
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Osborne is a great ENT doctor I would really recommend everybody to him also his assistance and all the medical assistance and every worker there is polite caring knowledgeable understanding and I have never seen anyone so good at a Medical Establishment I would absolutely recommend everyone to Dr. Osborne at oasis EMT and the staff that works there
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Got in to appointment very quickly. Dr was great and knew exactly what my daughter needed and follow treatment. Very pleased.