Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

429 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very kind and nice did very well with my daughter she was least scared she eve been with any dr and he kept us updated
Janet K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Secretary at desk was too busy visiting to tell me to bring paperwork to here when finished. I sat and several people we called back. I finally went to her desk and she said “ No one gets called back till paper work is completed. “. I said you never bothered to tell me that They need to pay attention to job
Nevaeh G.
Submitted 08/26/22
This is the first team of doctors who were proactive enough to get an MRI for my daughter to figure out the root of issue of her ongoing ear infections in her right ear. The MRI identified the ear issues and they also found an unrelated issue that is related to her brain. Although I wish the news was better, at least we now know about it all. The doctor sent referrals to specialists the same day as our appointment and I was able to book one on them today (the day after out appointment at Oasis)! I have been to plenty of ENT's and yet, this is the first one that said, "let's get to the root of the problem. We need to investigate this further." If one more ENT told me to get tubes again for my daughter, I was going to lose my mind. Go to this office. They are dedicated to finding the real root issue instead of simply putting tubes in and using the "wait and see" method - over and over again. I am forever indebted to them for helping us figure this out. Now my daughter can get the help she needs and hopefully save the hearing in her right ear. THANK YOU HEATHER DESROCHES!!!!!
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Smedley and his staff treated me like family. I felt welcomed, appreciated, and they were concerned for my health issues. I left with peace of mind and feeling better about my situation. I even received a follow up call shortly after I left the office to confirm my allergies, before they ordered a new medication for me. I highly recommend Dr. Smedley and Oasis ENT.
JIM P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very much recommend Dr Smedley. He explained things very clearly so that we understood what was going on. Just a nice down to earth guy!
ROBERT P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Jonathan is awesome. He gave me a couple of options to treat my sinus problem and the option chosen worked way faster than I anticipated. Very pleased with the results.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Jonathan was very helpful in walking me through the process of what he was doing. And very friendly.
Glenn C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional staff and PA was very nice and friendly. I would recommend this practice.
MARY G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Waited to meet Jonathan. But i had nothing better to do. Door # 5 seemed like a lot of moving around for one appointment. I gave my husband an A plus for waiting for me.
Steven J.
Submitted 08/22/22
Thorough, professional,
Ronald V.
Submitted 08/20/22
Jonathan was very knowledgable in diagnosing, treatment, and suggestions to rule out
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/20/22
I don’t think I have ever went to a doctor and had such a thorough exam! I loved Heather she was very nice and explained everything! And everyone in the office was exceptional! I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
Patricia N.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Smedley is go nice, caring and professional
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good. No waiting and the dr was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definately recommend
Martin N.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff were pleasant & professional.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone in the office is pleasant and caring. Dr Smedley took his time explaining my issues and examining me.
Norlene J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Smedley addressed every issue I had with compassion, and understanding. He seemed very knowledgeable about my concerns.
Tim J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was great especially Dr. Osborne
Lyle L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
LINDA H.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Osborne and his staff were all very nice and very friendly. They were on time and very efficient.