Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

316 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alysa W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Osborne was great. I saw him for ear/jaw pain and he immediately knew what it was and referred me to a specialist who could further assist me.
Professor Catherine K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Melissa was very kind. I explained my problem of not being able to get RX Sterile Water for Irrigation. She recommended I use the new medicine that she and Dr. Smedley suggested I use. However, unfortunately, I can't remember the name of it right now.
Samantha R.
Submitted 03/13/22
So far so could! Consultation, diagnosis and game plan done.
Betty M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Helpful
Mark S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and polite
Beatrice B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great doctor
Marilyn C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly, efficient, through, compassionate, very knowledgeable!
CAROL H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very thorough and answered all my questions. Friendly & kind.
Joanne H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Short and sweet . Very well and on time
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Smedley was awesome! Such a great guy. Explained everything in detail and made me feel alot better. Glad he's going to be my ENT! My husband and I were so impressed we made an appointment for him for his sinuses!
PEYDON L.
Submitted 03/04/22
This was probably the first doctors appointment that was on time. Arrive 10 minutes prior to 1pm. Walked in room 1:00ish started process out by 1:30pm. Doctor was very helpful and gentle with my son. Couldn’t ask for a better appointment
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent & professional
Kailani G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Osborne did our daughters tonsilectomy. He was very informative before and after the surgery(btw was the quickest surgery ever) but he answered all our questions and explained things we had no idea about. Highly recommend Dr Osborne and his team! The Elite surgery center of Avondale was just as good! With checkin and pre and post op! They did a great job would not kind of we had to come here again for an outpatient procedure.
Jeff D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Awesome staff and amazing doctor Dr. Osborne
Wendy W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very friendly.
Steven B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great
Sam O.
Submitted 02/25/22
They take care of my problem and they answered whatever I asked
Frances M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent staff and Dr Osborne is wonderful
Marsha M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was very pleasant. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Osborne is very Kind.
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone was respectful and great