Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Allergists located in Surprise, AZ

192 total reviews

Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Ear, Nose, and Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ulrike J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very polite, caring and helpful and knowledgeable.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
No wait time. .friendly staff..Dr. very informative...procedures explained
James H.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience with Dr Osborne was excellent. Very caring, compassionate (not just to me but my wife also), and professional. Thank you Dr Osborne and your amazing team working along side you.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Almost 2 hour wait to see doctor. But Dr Smedley was informative and compassionate.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very thorough exam
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/17/21
The office staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Osborne listened to my issues and scheduled me right away with two tests. Very good bed side manners.
Michael U.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best ENT out there.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/13/21
excellent
Jesse B.
Submitted 08/12/21
First let me say I don’t like to see Doctors. I tend to go when I am most comfortable with staff and the Physicians. Everyone here is awesome to work with and am comfortable with Sr Smedley. I feel like I am not just number to get through. Can not say enough.
CURTIS H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly, professional, and attentive to my problem. What more could you ask for!
Annette W.
Submitted 08/11/21
it was great
Delores C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Loved everyone, friendly,helpful
LINDA H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Was in and out of the office very quickly. Nice staff. Great doctor.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly and efficient staff. Very through exam, diagnosis, and treatment recommendations from Dr. Osborne! Great experience! Highly recommend.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly and professional
Diana B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Friendly and professional.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/06/21
My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Smedley's professionalism and entire manner. He kept the patient's welfare in the forefront. Excellent experience.
Ira R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent. They took time to listen as well as explaining everything.
Ralph S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always outstanding.
Grant W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Smedley was amazing! He was kind, patient, and efficient! I was very impressed!